Reviews about Forex broker Kiexo


5.0
(1)
Broker review

Leave feedback

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.
What is your full name?
rating fields

I have been working with Alpari for several years and I can say that this broker provides reliable and professional services. The company offers tight spreads, fast execution, and a wide variety of trading instruments. Alpari also has a good customer support service. In general, I am satisfied with the work of the broker and I can recommend it to other traders.

Stefan Young
September 26, 2022

I have been working with Alpari for several years now and I can say that the company provides excellent service. The broker’s team is always willing to help and provide professional advice. I am very happy with Alpari and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable partner in the world of online trading and investing.

Weston Butler
September 26, 2022

Quality reviews. You read the article – everything is clear, you can see the pros and cons of the broke

Vito Bailey
September 26, 2022

I do not have any complaints about the trading conditions, the broker is normal, but I cannot say that it is special. I like that there is a lot of analytics on the website, there is an economic calendar, you can trade on the plus side.

Xathieur Roberts
September 26, 2022

The broker is powerful, worked with them more than 5 years, no complaints to the withdrawal, the support service at the level.

Grady Jones
September 26, 2022

The broker is like many others. Yes, but Roboforex also has slippages and spread increases up to 5-7 pips. The difference is that the spread rises up to 5-7 pips and the loss of my profit is normal. I don’t change the broker because my withdrawals are stable and for me that’s the most important.

Owen Jackson
September 26, 2022

There was a delay in the withdrawal, 5 days I fought for my money, because the application was not even processed. Managers could not say anything clearly. In the end the money came, but a bad feeling remained.

Todd Ross
September 26, 2022

I also had this at the end of August. I fell on the manager’s ear, got an answer, and it turned out to be a technical failure. They were messing around with the system and could not adjust it in any way. In 4 months of cooperation was such a mess once. hopefully, this will not be further

Calvin Gonzales
September 26, 2022

I trade on Cent NDD account, spread there is 0.1 pips, although there is a commission. It seems that there is no commission at Cent, I read in the reviews. But there is a fixed spread from 2 pips

Maverick Diaz
September 26, 2022

I don’t want to be negative, but I can’t say anything good either. The deposit was drained. I began to deal with it – with a bit of a bummer, most of it was withdrawn. There’s still a little bit of residue.

Woodrow Jackson
September 26, 2022

I have been working with TT for half a year now. I was satisfied with the conditions, but for the sake of interest I decided to look at their lauded analytics… The articles are of low quality, there is nothing but water, nothing about anything. It will not be useful for beginners. If this were paid more attention, the broker could be considered book-versal – for beginners and experienced traders

Quenten Wood
September 26, 2022

The customer support is working at 3 minus. When it is necessary to increase the deposit, the managers’ tongues are hanging out. And when the real need is to quickly solve the problem of delayed withdrawals, they can’t make two words with each other. As for the real problem of delayed withdrawals, they cannot make two words with each other. I am not an expert in the field and I do not know what to do with them.

Grayson Hill
September 26, 2022

Well, 250 bucks is still not enough, some of these scams are littered with 500-1000 bucks. But even 250 is a pity to give all sorts of crooks…

Malcolm Stewart
September 26, 2022

Such a company, does not inspire confidence at all. The site is just a little-quite decorated. Where is the separate section with the assets, trading platforms, like many other normal brokers? In short, they are just another scam.

Kyler Hernandez
September 26, 2022

The review is true, I traded with this broker, everything was fine, orders were not slipped, spreads were bearable, money was not lost from accounts. But they take a high commission for honesty.

Natan Diaz
September 26, 2022

The broker is not the coolest, but not the worst either. I can trade with it, but I usually withdraw small amounts, but if it’s more than $500, I notice delays.

Yaakov Bennett
September 26, 2022

They have a large initial deposit – I take it, a thousand euros? It’s a bit pricey.

Quint Thomas
September 26, 2022

I think it’s worth trying to get an account there.

Duke Jackson
September 26, 2022

Really interesting broker. It has a lot of assets, you can trade stocks, crypto, currencies. The spreads and commissions as everywhere else, could be less, but the technical support works properly and the money is withdrawn rather quickly. It usually takes up to 3 days to get a card.

Milo Williams
September 26, 2022

As a complete zero in trading I was looking for a broker with an opportunity to learn from scratch. Barclay’s gives great material on the market, and the support is decent. The managers treat every trader like a child.

Dax Thomas
September 26, 2022

In general, I do not believe in the honesty of such companies. The registration is offshore, there is no license. It is better to trade with Alfa or Finam. At least they have official papers.

Erick Washington
September 26, 2022

On the site everything is so well painted, but in fact an incomprehensible company. The initial deposit they have is big, it’s a shame to throw away a thousand bucks.

Finlee Davis
September 26, 2022

It takes a long time to answer the mail, you have to call to get their attention

Xan Reed
September 26, 2022

The rule of working with any brokerage company: not to use leverage in any case

Troy Morgan
September 26, 2022

I tried to trade there a year ago, but I had problems with withdrawal at once, I was trying to get money for two weeks. I played with it two times and closed my account.

Finnegan Smith
September 26, 2022

I have heard that the broker is scamming people. But I haven’t opened an account here myself.

Zackary Clark
September 26, 2022

They say they transfer quickly to the card, but it’s the third time in a row that it takes a week for the money to arrive. Before, everything was fine – a day, two days, and everything came. And now I have to almost beat the money out of the managers. Until I start to call the support team, no one has heard or heard a word…

Talon Watson
September 26, 2022

Worked with them for half a year, then started having withdrawal problems, 3 times tried to withdraw $800, barely got my money back. I had to change broker.

Owen Parker
September 26, 2022

The broker TradersHome is one of the best of its kind. It has everything you need for successful trading: good technical support, reliable scalping-advisor, convenient trading terminal.

Yousef Hill
September 26, 2022

TradersHome is a great broker for those who are just starting out in the Forex market. The platform is easy to use and provides all the information you need to take the basics. The customer service team is also very helpful and responds quickly to any questions or concerns you may have. I highly recommend TradersHome to anyone who wants to start forex trading.

Leonel Clark
September 26, 2022

Immediately plus DotBig for a small initial deposit, many brokers have a minimum of 200-250 bucks to make. And here you can start with a hundred.

Cyrus Ross
September 26, 2022

I worked with the broker for 2 months, I started with min. deposit, to check purely. I worked for 2 months with the broker for the first time. I even exhaled – I can continue working)))

Nehemiah Hayes
September 26, 2022

I would also add to the disadvantages the absence of the fourth metak, I’m used to working on it. But the fifth is also normal, you quickly get used to it. I would also add the lack of the fourth meta, I got used to work with it, but the fifth one is okay too, it takes time to get used to it. We will see how it goes.

Yoshiyuki Wood
September 26, 2022

They also have an interesting feature – a cryptocurrency card. So far, I have opened an account and will try to trade – if the trading goes well, I will get myself such a card.

Yahya Wilson
September 26, 2022

Now there are fewer advertisements for Instaforex, and when it was just every step of the way in the Internet the company flashed

Giancarlo Garcia
September 26, 2022

I traded for a week and left. I feel more comfortable trading crypto directly through the exchange

Atticus Watson
September 26, 2022

I had a good experience with forex broker Exness. The company provides high quality services and has a professional team that will always help in case of any difficulties. I would definitely recommend this broker to anyone who wants to start trading Forex.

Sergio Richardson
September 26, 2022

I have had a great experience with forex broker Exness. They offer a great platform with many features and tools that help me succeed as a trader. I have never had any problems with the support team and they always respond quickly to my inquiries. Overall, I am very happy with my trading experience with Exness.

Nevin Cooper
September 26, 2022

I searched their website, but I did not find the name of the owner of this shack, nor any normal information about the license from an adequate regulator

Luis Roberts
September 26, 2022

Yeah, that’s how you were told the name of the owner of this sharachka))). You just need to think with your head and not be fooled by such unscrupulous brokers. I trade only with official forex dealers – Alfa and Finam

Levi Anderson
September 26, 2022

I just signed up with Kiexo last month. It’s a solid broker, it’s pro-oriented. Let’s test it and see. Whether everything is so rosy.)

Everly Torres
September 26, 2022

I have a successful personal experience with eToro. The broker allows trading in Forex, stocks, indices and other financial instruments. It is very convenient that eToro offers its clients moderate trading accounts with risk-management’em.

Bruce Davis
September 26, 2022

eToro is one of the best forex brokers I have tried to work with. They offer a huge selection of trading instruments, good order execution speeds and a user-friendly trading platform.

Ishmael Taylor
September 26, 2022

I worked with Fibo for 6 months, this spring I quit trading as I have no time for it. But I liked the broker, not the worst of all.

Uriyah Williams
September 26, 2022

It’s bad that the helpdesk does not work on weekends, there was a question about the tech, so I had to wait from Saturday to Monday(

Hudson Brown
September 26, 2022

The quality of the company is average, but you can trade if you get used to it. I’ve learned that you can’t take bonuses here – then try to work them off.

Jameson Sanders
September 26, 2022

I was not satisfied with the broker as a result. I can’t withdraw my money for a month and before I could withdraw 400-500 bucks without any problems and when I decided to withdraw 1.5 K I started having problems. I wanted to withdraw all my money since I have no time to trade. I had to pull out my hard-earned money ((( In short, while I was trading – everything was okay, but if I was going to leave – they would not let me go so easy.

Walter Foster
September 26, 2022

FBS is one of the most reliable brokers I’ve worked with. The broker offers a wide range of services, including mini forex, forex betting and CFD. FBS also offers high customer funds protection and 24/7 customer support.

Xayvion Diaz
September 26, 2022

I’ve been working with FBS for some time now and I have to say it’s one of the most reliable brokers. The company offers a wide range of services including mini forex, forex betting and CFD. FBS also provides high security standards for customer funds as well as 24/7 customer support.

Zakari Mitchell
September 26, 2022

Managers piss me off sometimes, they are constantly persuading me to increase my deposit.

Luka Howard
September 26, 2022

The company is fine, I feel comfortable working with it.

Qadir Allen
September 26, 2022

The broker doesn’t even have Metatrader 5, what a strange company. Even some shady companies have this terminal.

Gregory Carter
September 26, 2022

This broker is average. I tried to trade here, I transferred small amounts of money up to 400 bucks, but I did not risk to withdraw more. I have been trying to withdraw small amounts up to $400, but I did not withdraw any more.

Everett Morgan
September 26, 2022

I have been working with Lightspeed for over a year now and I have to say I am very pleased with the services they offer. The platform is easy to use and their customer service is excellent. They are always willing to help me with any questions or issues I may have and always respond quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy forex broker.

Zayne Stewart
September 26, 2022

I have been working with Lightspeed for some time now and am very happy with the service. The trading platform is easy to use and my orders are always processed quickly. The customer service department is also very helpful and they always respond quickly to my inquiries. Overall, I am very happy with Lightspeed and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable FX broker.

Hugh Powell
September 26, 2022

I’m not satisfied with spreads at this broker, as it sometimes breaks up to 9 pips. I think I need to switch to fx, maybe it would be more comfortable to trade that way and cheaper.

Irving Gonzalez
September 26, 2022

I personally am attracted to finam by its license. If they screw up with the withdrawal, at least you can get your money back by law

Miguel Peterson
September 26, 2022

Noticed that OctaFX sometimes change the list of withdrawal methods. I also noticed that OctaFX sometimes changes the list of withdrawal methods.

Quintin Sanchez
September 26, 2022

Selecting a broker, read the review. Thanks for the information, a lot of useful data. I have found that this broker does not have the Russian version of the website, which is not very convenient. I will look at other reviews on the website and see if I can find a broker with better conditions.

Jackson Sanchez
September 26, 2022

AxiTrader was highly recommended to me as a reliable and professional broker. I decided to open an account with AxiTrader to increase my investment. The broker really compares favorably with other brokers, with it I got more opportunities than with others and I feel comfortable.

Iver Martinez
September 26, 2022

AxiTrader is one of the leading brokers in the industry. They offer a wide range of services for traders and investors, including online trading, investment advice and portfolio management. I have been working with AxiTrader for several years now, and they always provide excellent service. Their team is very knowledgeable and always responds quickly to any questions I have. I would highly recommend AxiTrader to anyone looking for a reliable broker.”

Landen Hughes
September 26, 2022

Moomoo is one of the best forex brokers on the market. They have a good reputation and have already proven their ability to satisfy their clients.

Enzo Bennett
September 26, 2022

Moomoo is a reliable forex broker that offers its clients a wide range of services and benefits. Moomoo clients can be sure that their funds are in safe hands and that they can take advantage of all the opportunities the Forex market has to offer.

Raphael Barnes
September 26, 2022

This forex broker is one of the best on the market. They have good tech support, a user-friendly website and good quotes.

Cooper Sanchez
September 26, 2022

My work with ICMarkets started when I thought it was a very good forex broker. I registered on the website, made my first deposit and started trading. ICMarkets is one of the best forex brokers I have seen.

Zayne Peterson
September 26, 2022

TriumphFX is a respected broker in the online trading community. I have been working with TriumphFX for over a year now and have had nothing but good experiences. The team is very professional and always available to answer any questions I have. Their trading platform is user friendly and easy to navigate.

Luis Campbell
September 26, 2022

TriumphFX is a broker that helps people to make successful transactions in the Forex market. TriumphFX offers its clients brokerage services as well as investment services. TriumphFX has a great experience in working with investors who want to increase their income.

Promise Edwards
September 26, 2022

Fortrade is a great choice for beginners and experienced traders alike. I highly recommend Fortrade to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy online broker.

Kylan Scott
September 26, 2022

I have been working with Fortrade for over a year now and I am very satisfied with the results. Fortrade offers its clients a wide range of trading platforms, including the popular MetaTrader 4 platform. Fortrade also offers 24/7 customer support in multiple languages. In general, I’m very satisfied with Fortrade, and I would recommend it to anyone interested in forex and CFD trading.

Zaki James
September 26, 2022

I have been working with BDSwiss for several months now and I am very happy with the level of service I have received. I would recommend BDSwiss to anyone looking for a reliable and professional broker.

Samson Allen
September 26, 2022

I have been working with BDSwiss for almost a year now and I am very happy with their services. BDSwiss offers a wide range of products and services and their customer service is very professional. BDSwiss has a user-friendly platform which is perfect for both beginners and experienced investors.

Uziel Flores
September 26, 2022
UP